School Calendar

School Calendar

Our school calendar is below. Click on an event to view more information. Please be aware that event dates and times are subject to change. Please double-check this information as events draw near. These calendars are updated regularly.

2017-2018 School Calendar

Download the full 2017-2018 Calendar PDF. Our website calendar will be update by the start of the new school year

Upcoming Events

Our Upcoming Events List is now available. Download and print it for an easy reference to all of the important events happening in the near future.

Events November 2017

Full Calendar

November 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Oct 29
Mon, Oct 30
Wed, Nov 1
All Saints Day School Liturgy
-
Thu, Nov 2
Open House Set-Up
-
FALL OPEN HOUSE II
-
Freshman Football - Game Hamden - Home
-
Playing Fields Larry McHugh Field (Xavier High school)
Sat, Nov 4
8th GRADE ENTRANCE EXAM I
-
JV Football - Game Hamden - Home
-
Playing Fields Larry McHugh Field (Xavier High school)
8th Grade Parent Coffee Social
-
Sun, Nov 5
Mon, Nov 6
Jesuit College Fair
-
Tue, Nov 7
Junior Ring Sizing
-
Home & School Meeting
-
Wed, Nov 8
Junior Ring Sizing
-
Thu, Nov 9
Report Cards Posted Online
-
Freshman Football - Game West Haven - Home
-
Playing Fields Larry McHugh Field (Xavier High school)
Fri, Nov 10
Varsity Football - Game West Haven - Away
-
Ken Strong Stadium (West Haven HS)
Sat, Nov 11
JV Football - Game West Haven - Home
-
Playing Fields Larry McHugh Field (Xavier High school)
Sun, Nov 12
Mon, Nov 13
Parent/Teacher Night A-L
-
Tue, Nov 14
Wed, Nov 15
Freshman Football - Game Ledyard - Away
-
Ledyard High school
Parent/Teacher Night M-Z
-
Thu, Nov 16
Varsity Football - Game Greenwich - Away
-
Ken Strong Stadium (West Haven HS)
Fri, Nov 17
Early Dismissal
-
Sat, Nov 18
8th GRADE ENTRANCE EXAM II
-
8th Grade Parent Coffee Social
-
Powered by Finalsite