Fall Sports

Fall Sports

 Crew

 (Varsity, JV, Novice)

 Head Coach: Mr. Belmonte,
Mr. Mark Lambert and TJ Wilson ’12

 Cross Country    

 (Varsity, JV, Freshmen)

 Head Coach: Mr. Stonier

 Football

 (Varsity, JV, Freshmen)

 Head Coach: Mr. Marinan

 Sailing

 (Varsity)

 Head Coach: Mr. Hayes, 
 Mrs. Charpentier 

 Soccer

 (Varsity, JV, Freshmen)

 Head Coach: Mr. Fitzgerald

Athletic Event Cancellation Policy

Cancellations and/or postponements of athletic events will be determined after 1:30 p.m. on the day of the event and posted on the homepage of the website under announcements. Please do not call the main office for this information, if at all possible. 

Monday, April 21, 2014

Sailing - Spring   Branford and D. Hand

Tuesday, April 22, 2014

Sailing - Spring   Sound School

Wednesday, April 23, 2014

Sailing - Spring   Williams & D. Hand

Saturday, April 26, 2014

Sailing - Spring   USCGA CT State Champs
Sailing - Spring   O'Day Qualifiers
Crew - Spring   Lewis Mills and Farmingtonat Farmington

Sunday, April 27, 2014

Sailing - Spring   O’Day Champs

Monday, April 28, 2014

Sailing - Spring   Choate

Travelers Championship Volunteers - High School Recruitment Meeting
Tentative Meeting Date at Xavier
Watch here for more information...

Tournament dates:
June 16 - 22, 2014 | TPC River Highlands | Cromwell, CT

Wednesday, April 30, 2014

Sailing - Spring   Sound School

Travelers Championship Volunteers - High School Recruitment Meeting
Tentative Meeting Date at Xavier
Watch here for more information...

Tournament dates:
June 16 - 22, 2014 | TPC River Highlands | Cromwell, CT

Tuesday, May 06, 2014

Crew - Spring   Glastonbury

Wednesday, May 07, 2014

Sailing - Spring   Williams School

Saturday, May 10, 2014

Crew - Spring   Fairfield
  
Xavier High School | 181 Randolph Road | Middletown, CT 06457 | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Mobile Website
© Copyright 2008-2012 Xavier High School. All rights reserved.