School Calendar

School Calendar

 

 

The official academic calendar is under the Academic tab.  The calendar below contains all Xavier events that have been recorded on our website.  These events are drawn from the various calendars, schedules and important date tabs throughout the website (i.e. academics, guidance, alumni, athletics, etc.). If you click on any event name in the calendar to the right, details of that event will open (if available).

Sunday, August 10, 2014


8/10/2014
Xavier Leadership Institute (XLI)

Monday, August 11, 2014


8/11/2014
Xavier Leadership Institute (XLI)

Tuesday, August 12, 2014


8/12/2014
Xavier Leadership Institute (XLI)

Wednesday, August 13, 2014


8/13/2014
Xavier Leadership Institute (XLI)

Thursday, August 14, 2014


8/14/2014
Xavier Leadership Institute (XLI)

Friday, August 15, 2014


8/15/2014
Feast of the Assumption of Mary


8/15/2014 12:00 PM
Fall Sports Physicals (Football)

Monday, August 18, 2014


8/18/2014
Football Conditioning Begins


8/18/2014 12:00 PM
Fall Sports Physicals (Football)


8/18/2014 6:00 PM
Used Book Sale

Tuesday, August 19, 2014


8/19/2014
Department Chair Meeting


8/19/2014
New Teacher Meetings


8/19/2014 12:00 PM
Fall Sports Physicals (NOT Football)

Wednesday, August 20, 2014


8/20/2014
New Teacher Meetings


8/20/2014 12:00 PM
Fall Sports Physicals (NOT Football)

Thursday, August 21, 2014


8/21/2014
Frosh Falcon Blast


8/21/2014
Transfer Orientation

Saturday, August 23, 2014


8/23/2014
Cross-Country & Soccer Practices Begin

  
Xavier High School | 181 Randolph Road | Middletown, CT 06457 | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Mobile Website
© Copyright 2008-2012 Xavier High School. All rights reserved.