School Calendar

 

 

The official academic calendar is under the Academic tab.  The calendar below contains all Xavier events that have been recorded on our website.  These events are drawn from the various calendars, schedules and important date tabs throughout the website (i.e. academics, guidance, alumni, athletics, etc.). If you click on any event name in the calendar to the right, details of that event will open (if available).

Monday, September 01, 2014


9/1/2014
Labor Day - School. Closed


9/1/2014
Labor Day – School Closed NO ATHLETIC PRACTICES

Tuesday, September 02, 2014


9/2/2014
First Day of Classes For All Students


9/2/2014 8:15 AM
First Day of Classes for All Students

Tuesday, September 09, 2014


9/9/2014 6:30 PM
Freshman Parent Guidance and Religion Night

Wednesday, September 10, 2014

10:00 AM - College Visit  University of Notre Dame

Thursday, September 11, 2014

10:00 AM - College Visit  Castleton State College

Monday, September 15, 2014

8:15 AM - College Visit  MCPHS
10:00 AM - College Visit  Roger Williams University
12:53 PM - College Visit  Mass. College of Liberal Arts
1:41 PM - College Visit  Eastern Conn. State University

Tuesday, September 16, 2014

8:15 AM - College Visit  Providence College
10:00 AM - College Visit  Clark University
12:53 PM - College Visit  Muhlenberg College
12:53 PM - College Visit  University of Rhode Island
1:41 PM - College Visit  Elmira College

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

9:15 AM - College Visit  Emmanuel College
10:00 AM - College Visit  Siena College
12:53 PM - College Visit  Adelphi University
1:41 PM - College Visit  University of Vermont

Thursday, September 18, 2014

12:53 PM - College Visit  University of Scranton
1:41 PM - College Visit  WPI

Friday, September 19, 2014

8:15 AM - College Visit  Saint Anselm College
12:53 PM - College Visit  Seton Hall University

Monday, September 22, 2014

8:15 AM - College Visit  Johnson State College
9:15 AM - College Visit  Central Conn State University

Tuesday, September 23, 2014

8:15 AM - College Visit  Curry College
10:00 AM - College Visit  High Point University
12:53 PM - College Visit  Lasell College

Monday, September 29, 2014

10:00 AM - College Visit  UCONN
1:00 PM - College Visit  Suffolk University

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

9:15 AM - College Visit  Springfield College
10:00 AM - College Visit  Lyndon State College
12:53 PM - College Visit  Johnson & Wales University
1:41 PM - College Visit  Wheaton College

Wednesday, October 01, 2014

12:53 PM - College Visit  St. Lawrence University
  
Xavier High School | 181 Randolph Road | Middletown, CT 06457 | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Mobile Website
© Copyright 2008-2012 Xavier High School. All rights reserved.