School Calendar

 

 

The official academic calendar is under the Academic tab.  The calendar below contains all Xavier events that have been recorded on our website.  These events are drawn from the various calendars, schedules and important date tabs throughout the website (i.e. academics, guidance, alumni, athletics, etc.). If you click on any event name in the calendar to the right, details of that event will open (if available).

Sunday, October 26, 2014


10/26/2014 1:00 PM
Open House


10/26/2014 1:00 PM
Open House

Monday, October 27, 2014


10/27/2014
The School will be Closed on Monday, October 26th 2014

Tuesday, October 28, 2014

8:15 AM - College Visit  Western New England University
9:15 AM - College Visit  Kings College PA
10:00 AM - College Visit  St. Joseph College Maine

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

10:00 AM - College Visit  Quinnipiac University
12:53 PM - College Visit  Sacred Heart

Thursday, October 30, 2014

10:00 AM - College Visit  Bryant University

Monday, November 03, 2014

9:15 AM - College Visit  Nichols College

Wednesday, November 05, 2014

9:15 AM - College Visit  Middlesex Community Technical College

Friday, November 07, 2014

12:53 PM - College Visit  Hofstra University

Tuesday, November 11, 2014


11/11/2014
Veteran's Day - School Closed

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

9:15 AM - College Visit  University of Hartford

Saturday, November 15, 2014


11/15/2014 8:00 AM
Entrance Exam

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

8:15 AM - College Visit  Sacred Heart Interview Day

Saturday, November 22, 2014


11/22/2014 8:00 AM
Entrance Exam

  
Xavier High School | 181 Randolph Road | Middletown, CT 06457 | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Mobile Website
© Copyright 2008-2012 Xavier High School. All rights reserved.