School Calendar

School Calendar

Our school calendar is below. Click on an event to view more information. Please be aware that event dates and times are subject to change. Please double-check this information as events draw near. These calendars are updated regularly.

2017-2018 School Calendar

Download the full 2017-2018 Calendar PDF. Our website calendar will be update by the start of the new school year

Upcoming Events

Our Upcoming Events List is now available. Download and print it for an easy reference to all of the important events happening in the near future.

Events May June July 2018

Full Calendar

June 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, May 27
Tue, May 29
Wed, May 30
Thu, May 31
Fri, Jun 1
Sat, Jun 2
8th Grade Placement Exams
-
Sun, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 12
Wed, Jun 13
Thu, Jun 14
Used Book Sale
-
MBS Buy Back
-
Fri, Jun 15
MBS Buy Back
-
Sat, Jun 16
Sun, Jun 17
Mon, Jun 18
Tue, Jun 19
Wed, Jun 20
Thu, Jun 21
Fri, Jun 22
Sat, Jun 23
Sun, Jun 24
Mon, Jun 25
Tue, Jun 26
Wed, Jun 27
Thu, Jun 28
Fri, Jun 29
Sat, Jun 30