(function(window) { window.FS.currentPage = { dateFormat: 'md', timeFormat: '12' }; })(window);

School Calendar

School Calendar

Our school calendar is below. Click on an event to view more information. Please be aware that event dates and times are subject to change. Please double-check this information as events draw near. These calendars are updated regularly.

2019-2020 School Calendar Summary

Download the 2019 - 2020 School Calendar Summary . Our website calendar will be update by the start of the new school year

Upcoming Events

Our Upcoming Events List is now available. Download and print it for an easy reference to all of the important events happening in the near future.

Events August/September 2019

Full Calendar

August 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
Tue, Aug 6
Wed, Aug 7
Thu, Aug 8
Fri, Aug 9
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 18
Mon, Aug 19
Locker Set-Up
-
School Store Open (AM)
-
School Store Open (PM)
-
Tue, Aug 20
Locker Set-Up
-
School Store Open (AM)
-
School Store Open (PM)
-
Wed, Aug 21
Locker Set-Up
-
School Store Open (AM)
-
School Store Open (PM)
-
Fall Coaches Meeting 6:00 pm
-
Thu, Aug 22
Fri, Aug 23
Transfer Orientation
-
Sat, Aug 24
SAT @ Xavier 7:00 am
-
Sun, Aug 25
Mon, Aug 26
Tue, Aug 27
Wed, Aug 28
Freshman Falcon Blast
-
Thu, Aug 29
Department Chair Meeting
-
Fri, Aug 30
School Store Open (AM)
-
School Store Open (PM)
-
Sat, Aug 31