(function(window) { window.FS.currentPage = { dateFormat: 'md', timeFormat: '12' }; })(window);

School Calendar

School Calendar

Our school calendar is below. Click on an event to view more information. Please be aware that event dates and times are subject to change. Please double-check this information as events draw near. These calendars are updated regularly.

2019-2020 School Calendar

Download a copy of the 2019 - 2020 School Calendar . Our website calendar will be updated regularly.

Upcoming Events

Our Upcoming Events List is now available. Download and print it for an easy reference to all of the important events happening in the near future.

Events November 2019 - January 2020

Full Calendar

November 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Sat, Nov 2
SAT @ Xavier
-
8th GRADE ENTRANCE EXAM I
-
8th Grade Parent Coffee Social
-
Fall Basketball Camp
-
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
Jesuit College Fair
-
Tue, Nov 5
Homeroom @ 8:15 am
-
Wed, Nov 6
Thu, Nov 7
Open House Set-Up
-
FALL OPEN HOUSE II
-
Fri, Nov 8
Varsity Football - Game Daniel Hand - Home
-
Larry McHugh Field (Xavier High School)
Sat, Nov 9
Fall Wrestling Camp
-
Sun, Nov 10
Tue, Nov 12
Academic Council
-
Parent Teacher Night A-L
-
Thu, Nov 14
Parent Teacher Night M-Z
-
Fri, Nov 15
Varsity Football - Game North Haven - Home
-
Larry McHugh Field (Xavier H.S.)
Sat, Nov 16
8th GRADE ENTRANCE EXAM II
-
8th Grade Parent Coffee Social
-
Fall Wrestling Camp
-
Fall Lacrosse Camp
-
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Tue, Nov 19
Home & School Meeting
-
Thu, Nov 21
Xavier Frosh/Soph Class Night
-
Fri, Nov 22
Varsity Football - Game West Haven - Home
Larry McHugh Field (Xavier H.S.)
Big Falcon/Little Falcon Event
-
Sat, Nov 23
Sun, Nov 24
Tue, Nov 26
Fri, Nov 29
Alumni Soccer
-
Larry McHugh Field
Alumni Cross Country
-
Xavier High School
Alumni Lacrosse
-
Larry McHugh Field
Alumni Ultimate
-
Larry McHugh Field
Sat, Nov 30