School Calendar

School Calendar

Our school calendar is below. Click on an event to view more information. Please be aware that event dates and times are subject to change. Please double-check this information as events draw near. These calendars are updated regularly.

2018-2019 School Calendar

Download the full 2018-2019 Calendar PDF. Our website calendar will be update by the start of the new school year

Upcoming Events

Our Upcoming Events List is now available. Download and print it for an easy reference to all of the important events happening in the near future.


Events January 2019

Full Calendar

February 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Freshman Basketball - Game West Haven - Home
-
Xavier H.S. Art Kohs Gymnasium
Junior Varsity Basketball - Game West Haven - Home
-
Xavier H.S. Art Kohs Gymnasium
Varsity Basketball - Game West Haven - Home
-
Xavier H.S. Art Kohs Gymnasium
Wed, Jan 30
Freshman Basketball - Game Branford - Away
-
James L MacVeigh Alumni Athletic Complex - Gym
Junior Varsity Basketball - Game Branford - Away
-
James L MacVeigh Alumni Athletic Complex - Gym
Freshman Class Night
-
Varsity Basketball - Game Branford - Away
-
James L MacVeigh Alumni Athletic Complex - Gym
Varsity Hockey - Game Northwest Catholic - Away
-
International Skating Center of Connecticut
Thu, Jan 31
Junior Ring Mass Practice
-
Varsity Swimming - Game Cheshire - Away
-
Cheshire Community Pool
Fri, Feb 1
Junior Ring Mass
-
Freshman Basketball - Game Amity - Home
-
Xavier H.S. Art Kohs Gymnasium
Junior Varsity Basketball - Game Amity - Home
-
Xavier H.S. Art Kohs Gymnasium
Varsity Basketball - Game Amity - Home
-
Xavier H.S. Art Kohs Gymnasium
Sat, Feb 2
Junior Varsity Hockey - Game Fairfield Prep - Away
-
Wonderland of Ice, Bridgeport, CT
Varsity Hockey - Game LaSalle Academy (RI) - Home
-
Freeman Athletic Center, Wesleyan University
Sun, Feb 3
Tue, Feb 5
Freshman Basketball - Game Jonathan Law - Away
-
Jonathan Law HS-Richetelli Gymnasium
Junior Varsity Basketball - Game Jonathan Law - Away
-
Jonathan Law HS-Richetelli Gymnasium
Varsity Basketball - Game Jonathan Law - Away
-
Jonathan Law HS-Richetelli Gymnasium
Varsity Swimming - Game Daniel Hand - Home
-
Wesleyan University
Wed, Feb 6
Junior/Senior Class Assembly
-
Varsity and JV Wrestling - Game Foran - Home
-
Playing Fields Xavier High School Gym
Thu, Feb 7
Varsity Swimming - Game Shelton - Home
-
Wesleyan University
Fri, Feb 8
Freshman Basketball - Game Guilford - Home
-
Xavier H.S. Art Kohs Gymnasium
Junior Varsity Basketball - Game Guilford - Home
-
Xavier H.S. Art Kohs Gymnasium
Varsity Basketball - Game Guilford - Home
-
Xavier H.S. Art Kohs Gymnasium
Sat, Feb 9
Sophomore Saturday
-
Sun, Feb 10
Mon, Feb 11
Varsity Rifle - Game Suffield Academy - Away
-
Hartford Gun Club
Tue, Feb 12
Academic Council
-
Varsity Rifle - Game - Home
-
Blue Trail Range
Home & School Meeting
-
Wed, Feb 13
Varsity Hockey - Game NFI - Home
-
Freeman Athletic Center, Wesleyan University
Thu, Feb 14
Varsity Rifle - Game Avon Old Farms - Away
-
Blue Trail Range
Varsity Swimming - Game Middletown - Away
-
Middletown High School
Fri, Feb 15
Varsity Rifle - Game Avon Old Farms - Home
-
Blue Trail Range
Freshman Basketball - Game Hamden - Away
-
HHS Gym
Varsity Basketball - Game Hamden - Away
-
HHS Gym
Junior Varsity Hockey - Game Northwest Catholic - Away
-
International Skating Center of Connecticut
Sat, Feb 16
Varsity Rifle - Game Wilbraham & Monson Academy - Away
-
Wilbraham & Monson Academy
Varsity Hockey - Game Notre Dame-Fairfield - Away
-
The Rinks at Shelton - Upper
Sun, Feb 17
Mon, Feb 18
Varsity Hockey - Game New Canaan - Home
-
Freeman Athletic Center, Wesleyan University
Tue, Feb 19
Varsity Rifle - Game - Home
-
Blue Trail Range
Varsity Swimming - Game Notre Dame-West Haven - Away
-
Albertus Magnus College
Junior Varsity Hockey - Game Ridgefield - Away
-
Danbury Ice Arena
Wed, Feb 20
Varsity Rifle - Game TBA - Home
-
Blue Trail Range
Varsity Hockey - Game Northwest Catholic - Home
-
Freeman Athletic Center, Wesleyan University
Thu, Feb 21
Fri, Feb 22
Varsity and JV Wrestling - Game State Open - Away
-
Flyod Little Athletic Complex
Sat, Feb 23
Varsity and JV Wrestling - Game State Open - Home
-
Flyod Little Athletic Complex
Varsity Hockey - Game West Haven - Home
-
Freeman Athletic Center, Wesleyan University
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Varsity Swimming - Game - Away
-
Cheshire Community Pool
Tue, Feb 26
Thu, Feb 28
Sat, Mar 2