(function(window) { window.FS.currentPage = { dateFormat: 'md', timeFormat: '12' }; })(window);

School Calendar

School Calendar

Our school calendar is below. Click on an event to view more information. Please be aware that event dates and times are subject to change. Please double-check this information as events draw near. These calendars are updated regularly.

2019-2020 School Calendar

Download a copy of the 2019 - 2020 School Calendar . Our website calendar will be updated regularly.

Upcoming Events

Our Upcoming Events List is now available. Download and print it for an easy reference to all of the important events happening in the near future.

Events August/September 2019

Full Calendar

September 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
Opening of School Mass
-
Tue, Sep 10
Academic Council
-
Parent Mini-Schedule Night
-
Wed, Sep 11
Fall Sports Mass
-
Safety Assembly
-
Thu, Sep 12
SAC Activities Fair (PM)
-
Fri, Sep 13
Varsity Football - Game Norwich Free Academy - Away
-
Norwich Free Academy
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Fri, Sep 20
Sat, Sep 21
Varsity Football - Game Fitch - Away
-
Fitch HS-Baseball Field
SAC Event
-
Sun, Sep 22
Tue, Sep 24
Wed, Sep 25
Thu, Sep 26
Fri, Sep 27
Sat, Sep 28
Varsity Football - Game - Away
-