School Calendar

School Calendar

Our school calendar is below. Click on an event to view more information. Please be aware that event dates and times are subject to change. Please double-check this information as events draw near. These calendars are updated regularly.

2018-2019 School Calendar

Download the full 2018-2019 Calendar PDF. Our website calendar will be update by the start of the new school year

Upcoming Events

Our Upcoming Events List is now available. Download and print it for an easy reference to all of the important events happening in the near future.


Events December 2018

Full Calendar

December 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Varsity and JV Wrestling - Game - Home
-
Playing Fields Xavier High School Gym
Tue, Nov 27
Wed, Nov 28
Thu, Nov 29
Fri, Nov 30
SAC Event
-
Sat, Dec 1
Cross Country - Game - Away
-
Mon, Dec 10
Tue, Dec 11
Academic Council
-
Varsity Basketball - Game Newington - Away
-
Richard Rogalski Gymnasium @ Newington HS
Christmas Concert/Art Show
-
Thu, Dec 13
Fri, Dec 14
Freshman Basketball - Game Norwich Free Academy - Home
-
Xavier H.S. Art Kohs Gymnasium
Junior Varsity Basketball - Game Norwich Free Academy - Home
-
Xavier H.S. Art Kohs Gymnasium
Junior Varsity Hockey - Game Northwest Catholic - Away
-
International Skating Center of Connecticut
Sat, Dec 15
Varsity and JV Wrestling - Game - Away
-
Guilford HS
Junior Varsity Hockey - Game Fairfield Prep - Home
-
Freeman Athletic Center, Wesleyan University
Varsity Hockey - Game Ridgefield - Home
-
Freeman Athletic Center, Wesleyan University
Tue, Dec 18
Freshman Basketball - Game Ledyard - Away
-
Standish Gymnasium
Junior Varsity Basketball - Game Ledyard - Away
-
Standish Gymnasium
Varsity Basketball - Game Ledyard - Away
-
Standish Gymnasium
Varsity Swimming - Game Lyman Hall, Coginchaug - Home
-
Wesleyan University
Wed, Dec 19
Varsity and JV Wrestling - Game Jonathon Law - Home
-
Playing Fields Xavier High School Gym
Varsity Hockey - Game Hamden - Home
-
Freeman Athletic Center, Wesleyan University
Thu, Dec 20
School Store Open
-
Freshman Basketball - Game North Haven - Home
-
Xavier H.S. Art Kohs Gymnasium
Junior Varsity Basketball - Game North Haven - Home
-
Xavier H.S. Art Kohs Gymnasium
Varsity Basketball - Game North Haven - Home
-
Xavier H.S. Art Kohs Gymnasium
Wed, Jan 2
Varsity Swimming - Game Glastonbury - Away
-
Glastonbury HS Pool
Varsity Hockey - Game Malden Catholic (MA) - Away
-
Malden Valley Forum
Fri, Jan 4
Freshman Basketball - Game Career Magnet - Home
-
Xavier H.S. Art Kohs Gymnasium
Junior Varsity Basketball - Game Career Magnet - Home
-
Xavier H.S. Art Kohs Gymnasium
Varsity Basketball - Game Career Magnet - Home
-
Xavier H.S. Art Kohs Gymnasium
Varsity Swimming - Game West Haven, Platt Tech - Home
-
Wesleyan University
Sat, Jan 5
Varsity Hockey - Game Darien - Away
-
Darien Ice Rink
Junior Varsity Hockey - Game Trumbull - Away
-
Rinks at Shelton