(function(window) { window.FS.currentPage = { dateFormat: 'md', timeFormat: '12' }; })(window);

School Calendar

School Calendar

Our school calendar is below. Click on an event to view more information. Please be aware that event dates and times are subject to change. Please double-check this information as events draw near. These calendars are updated regularly.

2019-2020 School Calendar

Download a copy of the 2019 - 2020 School Calendar . Our website calendar will be updated regularly.

Upcoming Events

Our Upcoming Events List is now available. Download and print it for an easy reference to all of the important events happening in the near future.

Events February & March 2020

Full Calendar

February 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
Varsity Rifle - Game Suffield Academy - Away
-
Hartford Gun Club
Varsity Basketball - Game Cheshire - Home
-
Xavier H.S. Art Kohs Gymnasium
Tue, Feb 4
Varsity and JV Wrestling - Game Guilford - Home
-
Xavier H.S. Art Kohs Gymnasium
Varsity Swimming - Game Cheshire - Home
-
Wesleyan University
Wed, Feb 5
All Class Assembly
-
Varsity Hockey - Game West Haven - Away
-
Bennett Rink - WH
Thu, Feb 6
Xavier Freshman Class Night
-
Varsity Basketball - Game Fairfield Prep - Away
-
Fairfield Prep H.S. Gym
Sat, Feb 8
Sophomore Saturday III
-
Varsity Hockey - Game Barrington HS - Home
-
Wesleyan University Ice Rink
Varsity Basketball - Game Newington - Home
-
Xavier H.S. Art Kohs Gymnasium
Sun, Feb 9
Mon, Feb 10
Indoor Track and Field - Game - Neutral
-
Hillhouse HS Floyd Little Athletic Center
Tue, Feb 11
Academic Council
-
Varsity Swimming - Game Daniel Hand - Home
-
Wesleyan University
Home & School Meeting
-
Varsity Basketball - Game Sheehan - Home
-
Xavier H.S. Art Kohs Gymnasium
Wed, Feb 12
Varsity Rifle - Game Avon Old Farms - Home
-
Blue Trail Range
Varsity Hockey - Game Notre Dame Fairfield - Home
-
Wesleyan University Ice Rink
Varsity and JV Wrestling - Game Daniel Hand - Home
-
Daniel Hand HS
Varsity Basketball - Game Sheehan - Home
-
Xavier H.S. Art Kohs Gymnasium
Thu, Feb 13
Varsity Basketball - Game Hillhouse - Away
-
Hillhouse HS Floyd Little Athletic Center
Mon, Feb 17
Varsity Hockey - Game New Canaan - Home
-
Wesleyan University Ice Rink
Varsity Basketball - Game East Haven - Away
-
East Haven HS
Sat, Feb 22
Indoor Track and Field - Game State Open - Neutral
-
Hillhouse HS Floyd Little Athletic Center
Varsity Hockey - Game Cheshire - Away
-
Wesleyan University Ice Rink
Sun, Feb 23
Mon, Feb 24
Varsity Basketball - Game Norwich Free Academy - Away
-
Norwich Free Academy
Wed, Feb 26
Ash Wednesday Mass
-
Varsity Hockey - Game West Haven - Away
-
Bennett Rink - WH
Sat, Feb 29
Varsity and JV Wrestling - Game State Open Championships - Neutral
-
Flyod Little Athletic Complex